Awards of Excellence


Awards of Excellence 
April 27, 2023
Westin Seaport Boston | 5pm-9pm

Read more in the New England Real Estate Journal HERE.

2023 Award Categories (for 2022 projects/CRE):
  • Global End User Leadership Award - Jill Zunshine, Takeda Pharmaceuticals  
  • Americas End User Leadership Award - Bill Callahan, Seismic
  • Global Service Provider Leadership Award - Iramis Luz Audet, Perkins Eastman
  • Americas Service Provider Leadership Award - Marc Margulies, Margulies Perruzzi Architects
  • Young Leader Leadership Award - Cerise Marcela, CBRE
  • CoreNet New England Volunteer Hall of Fame Award - Sandra Gucciardi, STV
  • Best New Workplace Awards: 2022
    • Small (<75,000 SF) - The Edge Center for Innovation (Pega)
    • Large (>75,000 SF) - Verizon at The Hub 
  • Best New Workplace Awards: Outside of New England - PepsiCo Canadian HQ

We look forward to celebrating the outstanding achievements at our live, in person Awards of Excellence gala on April 27, 2023 at the Westin Boston Seaport District. 

Stay tuned for more details on sponsorship opportunities and ticket sales in the coming weeks! Please reach out to with any questions.


View photos from the 2022 Awards of Excellence here